Falk College Directory

Filter by Department:

Keith A. Alford

Associate Professor, School of Social Work
kalford@syr.edu

Jennifer Anderson

Office Coordinator, Student Services
jmande04@syr.edu

Beth Bagozzi

Administrative Assistant, Marriage and Family Therapy
bdbagozz@syr.edu

Michele Barrett

Director of Communications, Office of the Dean
mibarret@syr.edu

Terri Battisto

Executive Assistant to the Dean, Office of the Dean
tbattist@syr.edu

Xenia Becher

Internship Placement Coordinator, School of Social Work
xgbecher@syr.edu

Anne C. Bellows

Professor, Graduate Director, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
acbellow@syr.edu

Dessa Bergen-Cico

Associate Professor, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
dkbergen@syr.edu

Kaitlin Berry

Internship Placement Coordinator, Sport Management
kaberry@syr.edu

Lynn S. Brann

Assistant Professor, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
lbrann@syr.edu

Nadaya Brantley

Internship Placement Coordinator, School of Social Work
nbrantle@syr.edu

Maria T Brown

Assistant Research Professor, School of Social Work
mbrown08@syr.edu

Kay Stearns Bruening

Associate Professor, Undergraduate Director, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
ksbrueni@syr.edu

Rick Burton

David B. Falk Endowed Professor, Faculty Athletic Rep to the NCAA, Sport Management
rhburton@syr.edu

James Byrne

Professor of Practice, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
jrbyrne@syr.edu

Paul Caldwell

Associate Professor, School of Social Work
pecaldwe@syr.edu

Colleen Baish Cameron

Professor of Practice, Human Development and Family Science
cabaish@syr.edu

Bruce Carter

Associate Professor, Human Development and Family Science
dbcarter@syr.edu

Marjorie Chetney

Office Coordinator, Sport Management
mchetney@syr.edu

Jenette Coghlan

Head Teacher, Human Development and Family Science
jlcoghla@syr.edu

William Collins

Culinary Specialist, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
wcollins@syr.edu

Debra Connolly

Director, Dietetic Internship Program, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
dzconnol@syr.edu

Deborah Coolhart

Assistant Professor, Marriage and Family Therapy
dcoole@syr.edu

Ken Corvo

Associate Professor, School of Social Work
kncorvo@syr.edu

Mary Cosco

Administrative Assistant, Student Services
mrcosco@syr.edu

Luvenia Cowart

Professor of Practice, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
lwcowart@syr.edu

Valerie Cramer

Communications Specialist, Office of the Dean
vcramer@syr.edu

Kristin Davis

Budget Director, Budget
kadavi03@syr.edu

Ellen deLara

Associate Professor, School of Social Work
edelara@syr.edu

Thom deLara

Department Chair and Professor of Practice, Marriage and Family Therapy
tdelara@syr.edu

Dennis Deninger

Professor of Practice, Sport Management
ddeninge@syr.edu

Kim Desmond

Administrative Assistant, Office of Advancement, Alumni
kmdesmon@syr.edu

Lisa Dievendorf

College Recorder, Student Services
ladieven@syr.edu

Beth Dixon

Professor, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
lbdixon@syr.edu

Deborah Ducett

Director of Field Education, Marriage and Family Therapy
dmducett@syr.edu

Bradford Ducre

Computer Consultant, Computing Support Services
bcducre@syr.edu

Amy Dumas

Administrative Research Specialist, Research Center
adumas@syr.edu

Judith Emmi

Administrative Assistant, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
jpemmi@syr.edu

Kristin Esposito

Internship Placement Coordinator, School of Social Work
kcesposi@syr.edu

Joseph P. Fanelli

Instructor, Human Development and Family Science, Marriage and Family Therapy
jpfanell@syr.edu

Kathy Fiedler

Office Coordinator, Office of Admissions
kfiedler@syr.edu

Linda Stone Fish

Falk Family Endowed Professor of Marriage and Family Therapy, Marriage and Family Therapy
flstone@syr.edu

Rashmi Gangamma

Assistant Professor, Marriage and Family Therapy
rgangamm@syr.edu

Alejandro Garcia

Jocelyn Falk Endowed Professor of Social Work, School of Social Work
agarcia@syr.edu

Patrice Gavigan

Office Coordinator IV, School of Social Work
pagaviga@syr.edu

Deborah Golia

Graduate Admissions Counselor, Office of Admissions
dagolia@syr.edu

Mary Graham

Professor, Sport Management
megraham@syr.edu

Kathryn Gratien

Administrative Assistant II, Research Center
kgratien@syr.edu

Brooks B. Gump

Falk Family Endowed Professor, Graduate Director, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
bbgump@syr.edu

Melissa Gwilt

Budget Manager, Budget
mjgwilt@syr.edu

Annette Hodgens

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor, Office of Admissions
ahodgens@syr.edu

Kristin Hogan

Head Teacher, Human Development and Family Science
kshogan@syr.edu

Alice Sterling Honig

Professor Emerita, Human Development and Family Science
ahonig@syr.edu

James Hopkins

Director, IT Services, Computing Support Services
jehopkin@syr.edu

Tanya Horacek

Professor, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
thoracek@syr.edu

Bryce Hruska

Postdoctoral Researcher, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
bjhruska@syr.edu

Lisa Hubbard

College Recorder, Student Services
lhubbard@syr.edu

Jennifer Lisa Hurley

Administrative Assistant, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
jhurley@syr.edu

Ignatius N. Ijere

Instructor, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
inijere@syr.edu

Nicole Imbrogno

Internship Placement Coordinator, Sport Management
nfimbrog@syr.edu

Elissa Johnson

Internship Coordinator, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
ejohns07@syr.edu

Pamela J. Johnson

Assistant Professor, School of Social Work
pjjohn01@syr.edu

Arlene Johnston

Office Coordinator, Human Development and Family Science
acjohnst@syr.edu

Eunjoo Jung

Associate Professor, Undergraduate Director, Human Development and Family Science
ejung03@syr.edu

Renie Kehres

Associate Dean of Student Services, Professor of Practice, Human Development and Family Science, Student Services
iekehres@syr.edu

Mary Kiernan

Chef Instructor, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
mpkierna@syr.edu

Jeeyoon "Jamie" Kim

Assistant Professor, Sport Management
jkim122@syr.edu

Eric Kingson

Professor, School of Social Work
erkingso@syr.edu

Karen Kirkhart

Professor, School of Social Work
kirkhart@syr.edu

Brittany Kmush

Assistant Professor, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
blkmush@syr.edu

Ambika Krishnakumar

Associate Professor, Department Chair, Human Development and Family Science
akrishna@syr.edu

Maria Laface-Sereno

Office Coordinator, Office of Admissions
mlaface@syr.edu

Sandra D. Lane

Laura J. & L. Douglas Meredith Professor of Public Health & Anthropology, Research Professor Obstetrics & Gynecology Upstate Medical University, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
sdlane@syr.edu

Eileen Lantier

Senior Associate Dean of Faculty, Curriculum, and Alumni, Academic Affairs
elantier@syr.edu

David Larsen

Assistant Professor, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
dalarsen@syr.edu

Teresa MacDonald

Instructor, Human Development and Family Science, Sport Management
tmmacdon@syr.edu

Tracey Musarra Marchese

Professor of Practice, School of Social Work
tcmarche@syr.edu

Laura Marra

Administrative Assistant II, School of Social Work
ljmarra@syr.edu

Mija Martin

Head Teacher, Human Development and Family Science
mijamart@syr.edu

Kendra DeLoach McCutcheon

Assistant Professor, School of Social Work
kmccutch@syr.edu

Katherine McDonald

Associate Professor, Faculty Fellow, Burton Blatt Institute, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
kemcdona@syr.edu

Anne Metzger-Wormuth

Office Coordinator, Marriage and Family Therapy
acmetzge@syr.edu

Laura-Anne Minkoff-Zern

Assistant Professor, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
lminkoff@syr.edu

Juanita Mitchell

Academic Learning Coordinator, Student Services
jmitch01@syr.edu

Malissa Monaghan

Academic Counselor, Student Services
mamonagh@syr.edu

Deb Monahan

Professor, Associate Dean of Research, School of Social Work
dmonahan@syr.edu

Nancy R. Mudrick

Professor, School of Social Work
mudrick@syr.edu

Matthew K. Mulvaney

Associate Professor, Human Development and Family Science
mmulvane@syr.edu

Diane Lyden Murphy

Dean, Office of the Dean
dlmurphy@syr.edu

Lutchmie Narine

Associate Professor, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
lnarine@syr.edu

Lisa Olson-Gugerty

Instructor, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
lolsongu@syr.edu

Felicia Otero

Director of Admissions, Office of Admissions
fotero@syr.edu

Arthur Owora

Assistant Professor, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
ahowora@syr.edu

Rodney Paul

Professor, Sport Management
rpaul01@syr.edu

Gina Pauline

Associate Professor, Undergraduate Program Director, Sport Management
gapaulin@syr.edu

Jeff Pauline

Associate Professor, Graduate Program Director, Sport Management
jspaulin@syr.edu

Kelly Pettingill

Senior Administrator of Academic Affairs, Academic Affairs
klpettin@syr.edu

Sonia Picorelli

Head Teacher, Human Development and Family Science
snieves@syr.edu

Kathy Rainone

Administrative Assistant II, Human Development and Family Science
kbrainon@syr.edu

Sudha Raj

Graduate Program Director, Associate Professor, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
sraj@syr.edu

Kamala Ramadoss

Associate Professor, Human Development and Family Science
kramados@syr.edu

Rachel Razza

Associate Professor, Graduate Director, Human Development and Family Science
rrazza@syr.edu

Adrienne Renfroe

Graduate Admissions and Recruitment Coordinator, School of Social Work, Office of Admissions
alrenfro@syr.edu

Nancy Rindfuss

DPD Director, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
napaul@syr.edu

Francesco Riverso

Internship Placement Coordinator, Sport Management
friverso@syr.edu

Jaipaul Roopnarine

Professor, Pearl S. Falk Endowed Professor, Human Development and Family Science
jroopnar@syr.edu

Patrick T. Ryan

Instructor, Sport Management
paryan@syr.edu

David Salanger

Assistant Dean for Advancement, Office of the Dean
dasalang@syr.edu

Shane Sanders

Associate Professor, Sport Management
sdsander@syr.edu

Tracey Reichert Schimpf

Director of Clinical Services, Marriage and Family Therapy
tcreiche@syr.edu

Susan Scholl

Internship Coordinator, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
sascholl@syr.edu

Dianne Seeley

Senior Administrator, Operations, Space & Facilities Manager, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
drseeley@syr.edu

Daran Shipman

Clinic Supervisor, Marriage and Family Therapy
dlshipma@syr.edu

Sarah H. Short

Professor, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
shshort@syr.edu

Merril Silverstein

Marjorie Cantor Professor of Aging Studies, School of Social Work
merrils@syr.edu

Carrie J. Smith

Program Director, Associate Professor, School of Social Work
cjsmit04@syr.edu

Jeff Smith

Computer Consultant, Computing Support Services
jssmit06@syr.edu

Yvonne Smith

Assistant Professor, School of Social Work
ynsmith@syr.edu

Donna Sparkes

Administrative Assistant, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
djsparke@syr.edu

Matthew C. Spitzmueller

Assistant Professor, School of Social Work
mcspitzm@syr.edu

Melinda 'Mel' Stoffel

Office Coordinator, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
mstoffel@syr.edu

Patricia Sweeney

Academic Counselor, Student Services
pcsweene@syr.edu

Lisa Tedeschi

Internship Placement Coordinator, Marriage and Family Therapy
lmtedesc@syr.edu

Tasha Terzini

Administrative Secretary, Human Development and Family Science
tterzini@syr.edu

Maureen Thompson

Associate Professor, Undergraduate Director, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
mlthomps@syr.edu

Bette Brown Thoreck

B.S.S.W. Program Director, School of Social Work
ebthorec@syr.edu

Kathryn Tunkel

Administrative Assistant, Sport Management
kmtunkel@syr.edu

Brooke Tyszka

Academic Counselor, Student Services
bctyszka@syr.edu

Margaret L. Usdansky

Research Associate Professor, Director, Academic Integrity Office, Human Development and Family Science
mlusdans@syr.edu

Chris Uyehara

Culinary Specialist, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
ckuyehar@syr.edu

Jane Burrell Uzcategui

Instructor, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
jbuzcate@syr.edu

Kate Veley

Events and Alumni Manager, Office of the Dean, Alumni
koveley@syr.edu

Michael Veley

Rhonda S. Falk Endowed Professor, Director and Chair, Sport Management
mdveley@syr.edu

Margaret A. Voss

Professor of Practice, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
mavoss@syr.edu

Bhavneet Walia

Instructor, Sport Management
bwalia@syr.edu

Tracy Walker

Internship Placement Coordinator, School of Social Work
ttwalker@syr.edu

Patrick Walsh

Assistant Professor, Sport Management
ptwalsh@syr.edu

Valerie Walsh

Assistant Teacher, Human Development and Family Science
vajensen@syr.edu

Dyane Watson

Professor of Practice, Marriage and Family Therapy
dkwatson@syr.edu

Daria Webber

Director, Human Development and Family Science
ddwebber@syr.edu

Evan L. Weissman

Assistant Professor, Minor Director, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
eweissma@syr.edu

Rick Welsh

Falk Family Endowed Professor, Department Chair, Undergraduate Director, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
jrwelsh@syr.edu

Suzanne Wenger

Computer Consultant, Computing Support Services
sjwenger@syr.edu

Aylonna Whitney

Syracuse Lead Study Behavioral Assessor, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
agwhitne@syr.edu

Jennifer L. Wilkins

Daina E. Falk Endowed Professor of Practice, Public Health, Food Studies & Nutrition
jlwilk01@syr.edu

John T. Wolohan

Professor, Sport Management
jwolohan@syr.edu

Matthew Yager

Academic Counselor, Student Services
mwyager@syr.edu