Contact Admissions

Map of Falk College complex
Get Google Map Directions

Our Offices

Suite 340 White Hall
Syracuse, NY 13244
315-443-5555
falk@syr.edu

 

Contact Us Online

Request Undergraduate Information
Request Graduate Information

Our Team

Felicia Otero portrait

Felicia Otero

Director of Admissions, Office of Admissions
fotero@syr.edu

Deborah Golia portrait

Deborah Golia

Assistant Director for Graduate Admissions and Recruitment, Office of Admissions
dagolia@syr.edu

Annette Hodgens portrait

Annette Hodgens

Assistant Director for Undergraduate Admissions and Recruitment, Office of Admissions
ahodgens@syr.edu

Kathy Fiedler portrait

Kathy Fiedler

Office Coordinator, Office of Admissions
kfiedler@syr.edu

Maria Laface-Sereno portrait

Maria Laface-Sereno

Office Coordinator, Office of Admissions
mlaface@syr.edu