Congratulations social work students!

The Zeta Gamma Chapter of Phi Alpha Honor Society, a national honor society for Social Work students, held its  Induction ceremony Monday, April 4 in Hendricks Chapel.  Sarah Gilman, President of Phi Alpha and Dr. Carrie J. Smith welcomed the students and their families and awarded the certificates and medallions.  Dr. Keith Alford was the keynote speaker.

The following students were inducted:

Hannah Berner
Lucia Bush
Chelsea Convery
Hayley Cooper
Sara Gardiner
Samantha Gordin
Fatima Johnson
Lorna Rose
Micaela Scully
Autumn Yablonski
Laurie Zane
Brian Zimmerman
Regina Russo
Jennifer Shaw
Adrian Smith
Daniel Sokal
Kathleen Ward

Deborah DiSanto
Heidi Effinger
Kristina Fangmann
Elisabeth Ferner
Nicole Halbig
Anne Helfer
Katherine Lucey
Kate Miller
Gerald Myers
Susan Parker
Traci Pier
Louis Rakowski